PING G20 Irons is the real one that fit for you?

Publié le par ping g20 irons

Nowadays, PING G20 series is the most new clubs from Ping, and they also loved by a lot of people, they release Ping g20 driver, g20 irons, and g20 fairway wood. But they are really the best one that fit you? I think maybe not. They are just the latest golf clubs, maybe not the fittest club for you. Next I will take PING G20 Irons as an example to tell you the reasons.

 

Last month, I bought the new PING G20 Irons as my birthday gift for myself, from ebay,  after I received the irons, I admit that this iron is really very nice, no matter its head or the shaft, it is more beautiful than other clubs. It showcase the same head profiles, sole thicknesses, lofts and shaft lengths as G15, along with several new features that aid feel, forgiveness and distance. yes, the feel of this driver is really nice than my previous G15 irons, but I also do not hit longer than before, and as the same as the distance.  It is reported that the thinner, lighter face allows four grams to be shifted more rearward in the head. But during my playing golf, I do not find this advantage. On opposite, as its face is thinner,  and lighter than other clubs, it makes me can not control the club, then play not well. In these playing golf days, my golf just improove a little, not a big step. Maybe it is just as me do not accustomed to this iron.

 

Maybe you think that I am say something bad to this iron, no,  i just tell you my feeling about this irons, before you buy this iron, you have to think it clear.

 

http://www.cheapgolfclubs365.com/images/upload/Image/Ping%20G20%20Irons2.jpg

Publié dans g20 irons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article